You Are Viewing

Client Reviews & Testimonials

WeddingWire Client Reviews

Wedding Wire Reviews

Nancy and George's WeddingLuis was super amazing from the very beginning. We told him exactly what we wanted for our wedding reception and he totally delivered. EVERY single song was AMAZING, we were soo exhausted after the reception because not once did he ever play a song that we didn’t like (We didn’t even want to take a break to cut the cake because the music was soo good)! The party literally didn’t stop until the last song was played, and even then we were sad that it was over. Luis gave us the wedding reception of our dreams, and we will never forget it. Our guests are still talking about how fun the party was and how great the music selection was! Thanks Luis!

Nancy Cruz (Wedding: 11/05/2011)

Luis was amazing!! Not only did he have a website ready for us before we met with him but he also made it easy for us to find all the music we wanted. He helped us create the perfect reception. Every one had an amazing time. His website is easy to use and Luis will add any song that he does not have. But he does have a lot of music to choose from. We would recommend him to anyone!!

Kimberly (Wedding: 11/26/2011)

 

The services provided by Luis and Legacy Sound DJ’s as a whole were unparalleled. My new wife and I were highly impressed by the responsiveness and attention to detail that Luis provided for all of our party-goers’ enjoyment. The music was current and classy, with no questionable content and DJ Luis kept people on the dance floor until the venue kicked us out. Several requests were made in the 11th hour and DJ Luis and Legacy Sound DJs had absolutely no problem meeting them. A flawless performance and provision of services, I would highly recommend Legacy Sound DJs to any and all of my friends and colleagues.

worshipislife (Wedding: 11/03/2011)

 

I cannot give enough praise to Legacy Sound Djs for making my wedding the event of my dreams. Luis was so attentive to my guests and family and from now on he is the DJ to call for our special events. He took the time to organize the announcements to the last detail. The music was always so appropriate from cocktail hour to the dinner and celebration. He had all of our guests dancing! Everyone had such a good time. Luis is very professional and friendly. Thanks again Luis for making my wedding and everlasting memory.

Yvonne (Wedding: 04/16/2011)

 

We are extremely grateful with DJ Luis at Legacy Sound DJs. The entire experience was OUTSTANDING!! When we first meet DJ Luis, he was very courteous from beginning to end. At our initial consultation, he made us feel at home in his DJ Studio. He explained everything in detail about his services. He was always available by phone and would answer every time. He was there for us every step of the way from helping us pick introduction and first dance songs to hooking us up with a wedding planner. DJ Luis made our wedding a complete success! Friends and family were raving about how good our DJ was. His ability to read the crowd was phenomenal. He had us on the dance floor the entire night. I was amazed at how he was able to put together such an awesome blend of music. Especially when we turned in the music request and planning forms 4 days before the wedding. I was actually happy he had reminded us. DJ Luis brings a very easy going and fun atmosphere to the crowd. He was very approachable. He is also excellent at getting on the Mic. Very professional with his announcing. The music was professionally mixed as if we were in a club. His system and sound was top notch!! My sister has already hired him for her wedding. I highly recommend DJ Luis with Legacy Sound DJs. Thanks Luis! Your the Best!!

johnh (Wedding: 12/01/2010)

 

Luis is awesome! Honestly, I couldn’t have been happier. He is a complete professional and kept my guests dancing all night long!

Rnrcjb (Wedding: 08/28/2005)

WeddingWire Vendor Endorsements

WeddingWire Vendor Endorsement by SD Photo StudioLuis from Legacy Sound DJ’s has worked with me at several events and he has always done an amazing job. We will be working again at least once more in 2012 and I am looking forward to it greatly.

SD Photo Studio, San Diego

The Knot’s Wedding Channel Client Reviews

Before we even met with him, he had a website for us completed. He had my wedding already entered as well as a password for us. The music was amazing!! We picked all the music with his help. Great speaker!

babyk1525 posted 12/22/2011 (Wedding: 11/26/2011)

More Client Testimonials

Luis is an amazing DJ! He did a wonderful job at our wedding and our guests could not have been happier. Everything flowed really well and he was a breeze to work with. I would use Luis’ services again in a heartbeat!

Randi Gold

I want to give big shout out to Luis for DJing my wifes 40th birthday party.  He had everyone on the dance floor all night long. He had a good feel of the people at the party.  I would definitely use him again in the future.

Ricardo Torres

Luis’s DJ service reflects outstanding professionalism and DJ technique. The music was great and the party was awesome! Everyone had a great time!

Tony Williams

Luis did an outstanding job at our party. Nobody wanted to leave! I would recommend his service to anyone who is trying to throw a real party.

Juan Jimenez

Please check out client reviews and photo galleries to learn more about Legacy Sound Djs’ quality service.

Call 858-432-3292 or email info@legacysounddjs.com for a custom quote today! DJing is my passion and I know how to keep the party going!